BiocenterMedical University of Innsbruck
NEWS
|  people

People

Zlatko Trajanoski, Univ.-Prof.
Director

+43-512-9003-71401
zlatko.trajanoski@i-med.ac.at
Karina Walter
Administration

+43-512-9003-70964
karina.walter@i-med.ac.at
Claudia Ram
Administration

+43-512-9003-71400
claudia.ram@i-med.ac.at
Hubert Hackl, Priv.-Doz.
Assistant Professor, Deputy Director
   
+43-512-9003-71403
hubert.hackl@i-med.ac.at
Anne Krogsdam
Assistant Professor

+43-512-9003-71405
anne.krogsdam@i-med.ac.at
Dietmar Rieder
Assistant Professor

+43-512-9003-71402
dietmar.rieder@i-med.ac.at
Francesca Finotello
Postdoctoral Research Fellow

+43-512-9003-71412
francesca.finotello@i-med.ac.at
Giorgia Lamberti
Postdoctoral Research Fellow

+43-512-9003-71413
giorgia.lamberti@i-med.ac.at
Zuzana Loncova
Postdoctoral Research Fellow

+43-512-9003-71419
zuzana.loncova@i-med.ac.at
Asma Noureen
Postdoctoral Research Fellow

+43-512-9003-71418
asma.noureen@i-med.ac.at
Geza Tamas Szabo
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Joint with Division of Developmental Immunology

+43-512-9003-71418
geza.szabo@i-med.ac.at
Giorgos Fotakis
PhD Student

+43-512-9003-71415
georgios.fotakis@i-med.ac.at
Raphael Gronauer
PhD Student

+43-512-9003-71415
raphael.gronauer@i-med.ac.at
Nina Huber
PhD Student

+43-512-9003-71410
nina.huber@i-med.ac.at

Senior Engineer, PhD Student

Alexander Kirchmair
PhD Student

+43-512-9003-71411
alexander.kirchmair@i-med.ac.at
Rebecca Lisandrelli
PhD Student

+43-512-9003-71406
rebecca.lisandrelli@i-med.ac.at
Niloofar Nemati
PhD Student


+43-512-9003-71407
niloofar.nemati@i-med.ac.at
Christina Plattner
PhD Student


+43-512-9003-71414
christina.plattner@i-med.ac.at
Gregor Sturm
PhD Student

+43-512-9003-71417
gregor.sturm@i-med.ac.at
Falk Gogolla, BSc
Data Scientist

+43-512-9003-71400
falk.gogolla@i-med.ac.at
Rashmi Sah, MSc
Biomedical Scientist

+43-512-9003-71404
rashmi.sah@i-med.ac.at

Visting scientists

 Sandro Carollo, Padua, Italy
 Elena Spasovska, North Macedonia
 Jitske van den Bulk, Leiden, Netherlands
 Paolo Martini, Padua, Italy

Master students

 Markus Ausserhofer
 Miriam Federer
 Hendrik Gottschling
 Balthasar Huber
 Matthias Leitner
 Valentin Marteau
Services
Research
Education
Setting