BiocenterMedical University of Innsbruck
NEWS
|  people

People

Zlatko Trajanoski, Univ.-Prof.
Director

+43-512-9003-71401
zlatko.trajanoski@i-med.ac.at
Karina Walter
Administration

+43-512-9003-70964
karina.walter@i-med.ac.at
Claudia Ram
Administration

+43-512-9003-71400
claudia.ram@i-med.ac.at
Hubert Hackl, Priv.-Doz.
Assistant Professor, Deputy Director
   
+43-512-9003-71403
hubert.hackl@i-med.ac.at
Anne Krogsdam
Assistant Professor

+43-512-9003-71405
anne.krogsdam@i-med.ac.at
Giorgia Lamberti
Assistant Professor

+43-512-9003-71413
giorgia.lamberti@i-med.ac.at
Dietmar Rieder
Assistant Professor, Head of HPC/Bioinformatics facility

+43-512-9003-71402
dietmar.rieder@i-med.ac.at
Francesca Finotello
Postdoctoral Research Fellow

+43-512-9003-71412
francesca.finotello@i-med.ac.at
Zuzana Loncova
Postdoctoral Research Fellow

+43-512-9003-71419
zuzana.loncova@i-med.ac.at
Markus Außerhofer
PhD student

+43-512-9003-71410
markus.ausserhofer@i-med.ac.at
Georgios Fotakis
PhD Student

+43-512-9003-71415
georgios.fotakis@i-med.ac.at
Raphael Gronauer
PhD Student

+43-512-9003-70819
raphael.gronauer@i-med.ac.at
Nina Huber
PhD Student

+43-512-9003-71418
nina.huber@i-med.ac.at

Senior Engineer, PhD Student

Alexander Kirchmair
PhD Student

+43-512-9003-71411
alexander.kirchmair@i-med.ac.at
Rebecca Lisandrelli
PhD Student

+43-512-9003-71406
rebecca.lisandrelli@i-med.ac.at
Valentin Marteau
PhD Student

+43-512-9003-71400
valentin.marteau@i-med.ac.at
Niloofar Nemati
PhD Student


+43-512-9003-71407
niloofar.nemati@i-med.ac.at
Christina Plattner
PhD Student


+43-512-9003-71414
christina.plattner@i-med.ac.at
Gregor Sturm
PhD Student

+43-512-9003-71417
gregor.sturm@i-med.ac.at
Falk Gogolla, MSc
Data Scientist

+43-512-9003-71410
falk.gogolla@i-med.ac.at
Rashmi Sah, MSc
Biomedical Scientist

+43-512-9003-71404
rashmi.sah@i-med.ac.at

Visiting scientists

 Luc van Bochove (Eindhoven, Erasmus)
 Pablo Monfort, MSc (Valencia, Erasmus+)
 Edoardo Pajola (Padua, Erasmus)

Master students

 Stefanie Estermann
 Balthasar Huber
 Leonie Madersbacher
Services
Research
Education
Setting